Groupe AFN's logo
Menu

HIGH PRESSURE
CLEANING

Groupe AFN offers multiple cleaning solutions for your projects either small or big. From construction sites to commercial ventilation systems for restaurants, to wiping off graffitis from your building, no project is beyond our capacities. Groupe AFN shines by its versatility with its equipment from the finest and latest technology and its proven techniques. The services illustrated below are just a very small part of what we can accomplish. To choose us is to choose quality.  

Post Construction Cleaning

A turnkey service to move to the next project faster!

Learn more
Because you worked hard enough for your construction project!

Exterior Siding Cleaning

For all of your needs in residential or commercial cleaning of all types of exterior siding, Groupe AFN will erase any and all of your toughest dirt and stains. Leave it to us to refresh your facade, because as everyone knows, the first impression is often the right one. Restore the image of your building!

Learn more
Restore the shine of your house or building!

Restaurants Cleaning

Hygiene and sanitation are increasingly important today. Be at the forefront so you’re never caught off guard by a surprise inspection or fire. 

Learn more
Because cleanliness is so much important for your customers!

Outdoor Surfaces Cleaning

Thanks to a clean and welcoming property, obtained by a quality work process, it will always be a pleasure coming back home. Lack of time is no excuse anymore, let us take charge of the cleaning and restoring of your outside space.

Learn more
Erase the ravages of time!

Graffiti Cleaning

Thanks to our fast and efficient services, we will be able to erase traces of vandalism on your property and buildings. To counter this type of damage, it is necessary to act quickly to deter vandals.

Learn more
To erase traces of vandalism on your buildings!

Why the groupe afn?

Choosing Groupe AFN means choosing efficient, quality services at an affordable price. Our main concern is your satisfaction, because we want to develop long-term relationships with you.

Groupe AFN's logo cleaningexperts

Groupe AFN's logo
Menu

Nettoyage
haute pression

Le Groupe AFN offre plusieurs solutions de nettoyage pour des projets d’envergure légère à lourd. Du ménage après-construction au nettoyage de votre hotte de cuisine commerciale, en passant par le retrait de graffitis sur la façade de votre bâtiment, aucun projet n’est hors de notre portée. Le Groupe AFN brille par sa polyvalence, avec ses équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie et ses techniques éprouvés. Les services illustrés ici ne sont qu’une infime partie de ce que nous sommes en mesure d’accomplir. Nous choisir c’est choisir la qualité!  

Nettoyage après construction

Un service clé en main afin de pouvoir passer au prochain projet plus rapidement!

En savoir plus
Parce que vous avez déjà travaillé fort pour votre projet de construction!

Nettoyage de revêtements extérieurs

Pour tous vos besoins de nettoyage de bâtiments résidentiels ou commerciaux, notre service de nettoyage de revêtement fera disparaître les saletés les plus tenaces. Laissez-nous le soin de rafraîchir votre façade, car comme tout le monde le sait, la première impression est souvent la bonne.

En savoir plus
Redorez le blason de votre édifice!

Nettoyage de restaurants

L’hygiène et la salubrité sont de plus en plus importantes de nos jours. Soyez à l’avant-garde afin de ne jamais être pris de court par une inspection surprise ou un incendie.

En savoir plus
Parce que la propreté de votre restaurant est primordiale pour vos clients!

Nettoyage de surfaces extérieures

Grâce à des surfaces extérieures propres et accueillantes, obtenues à l’aide d’un travail de qualité, il sera toujours plus agréable de revenir à la maison. Le manque de temps n’est plus une excuse, laissez-nous prendre en charge le nettoyage de votre espace de vie extérieur.

En savoir plus
Effacez les ravages du temps!

Nettoyage de graffitis

Grâce à nos services rapides et efficaces, nous serons en mesure d’effacer les traces de vandalisme sur vos biens et bâtiments. Pour contrer ce type de dommages, il est nécessaire d’agir rapidement de manière à dissuader les vandales. 

En savoir plus
Pour effacer les traces de vandalisme sur vos bâtiments!

Pourquoi Le groupe afn?

Choisir le Groupe AFN, c’est choisir des services efficaces de qualité à un prix abordable. Notre préoccupation principale est votre satisfaction, car nous désirons développer des relations à long terme avec vous.

Groupe AFN's logo expertisenettoyage